Free/nearly free books?!?!

people you’ve got to see this 🙂 It’s a treasure!!
Thank you for sharing this link with us onehundredbooksoneyear!

onehundredbooksoneyear

I don’t remember how I found out about this website. It may have been a random ad I saw or mentioned in one of the book newsletters I get. Regardless! I’ve been using it for more than a week now and it’s great!

It’s called book bub. bookbub.com

I’m on mobile so hopefully that link works. Anyway. You put it what kinds of books you like and what format you want and they send you an email everyday. EVERYDAY. The email has a list of suggested books for you that are either free or less than $3. It also gives you when the offer is over so you can get to gettin.

I have a nook and nearly every deal I’ve clicked on is through Barnes and noble so it goes straight to my nook.

I was in no way put up to this by anyone, I just wish j…

View original post 13 more words

