Book Recommendation: "Elon Musk:Inventing The Future"

As you must have noticed by now, I love smart people. Beautiful minds strongly attract and amaze me. Hence, a book about Elon Musk, no less, is enough to make me lose myself for hours in his incredible, beautiful and mind boggling story.

My brother and I share a strong interest for success stories, as well as electric cars and anything rockets, really!, so we have been listening to this audio book while in the car for the past couple of weeks. We totally love it!

Elon Musk, I believe, might be the smartest man on the planet. If I were to put it into words, I’d say that his recipe for success is:

vast knowledge (books!) + heroic will power + a loyal team of geeks who do not know that what they are trying to achieve is borderline impossible.

This book made me feel small and guilty for using the planet’s resources without doing anything to make it a better place.

I recommend this book for all. Entrepreneurs especially.

One thought on “Book Recommendation: "Elon Musk:Inventing The Future"

  1. Pingback: My 10 Favorite 2015 Reads | Hananon Blog

Comments are closed.