Mini Book Haul


Been to Dubai’s BookWorld book store this afternoon. Beautiful place. They had every book I could think of. Unfortunately, I had to limit my purchases to these three.
Color Me Stress Free: extremely fun and utterly relaxing. I am very happy with this purchase.

Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro: I have this one on my 20’s reading list and it looks very interesting.

Honor by Elif Shafak: To be honest, I’ve never heard of this one. I just read the back cover and decided I had to have it. Reminded me of a Thousand Splendid Suns somehow.

Just wanted to share 🙂

7 thoughts on “Mini Book Haul

  1. I have read ’40 Rules of Love’ by Elif Shaffak. Seems like a good sufi writer. I have even seen the beginning of the movie of Never Let Me Go. Till the beginning is was fine. No idea about the first one. Hope you love reading all those books.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I read 40 Rules, it was quite good. Seeing the Author’s name was the sole reason I looked at this book in the first place, actually 🙂
      you’ve given me no spoilers about Never Let Me Go, have you? Oh well! I’ll let you know how the books turns out to be.
      Thanks you!!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.